Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really happy with, all the people there
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I purchased a car from Beadles after being let down at another dealership. Beadles have totally restored my faith in sales people. Nick M was wonderful, he took the time to find out what we needed in a car, explained options and made the whole process very easy. I would totally recommend Beadles and should I wish to buy another Toyota I would only go to this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcoming dealership Nice showroom to visit, grab a coffee and have a chat with the sales team without feeling pressurised into buying there and then.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service. My family have been driving Toyotas for years, and Beadles Maidstone has always offered friendly, experienced and knowledgeable advice from their staff. My recent car purchase experience has confirmed this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Knowledge, professional and no pressure sales staff
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toyotaAuris Just taken delivery of my new auris hybrid. Was well looked after by Mark Turner
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service A real pleasure to deal with, friendly, helpful and understanding. Explained everything in a way which was easy to understand. Appointment times where kept.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience Excellent dealership and sales representative that dealt with my purchase of the new CH-R was fantastic and a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good care friendly manner As always, a non threatening environment and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is too much trouble Yes I did use them a week ago, service was excellent on both sides of the counter
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, a tausend times better than in other garages Nothing to say, everything was as it should be!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy i went to Toyota for service and mot
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I was very pleased and I enjoyed reading
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them few weeks ago and service they provided was great.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service Overall good service
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided as usual I keep going back to Beadles Toyota because they make you feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT