Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and Friendly salesman Great customer service and Friendly salesman always made to feel welcome!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car They made me feel valued and buying my first new car very easy
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying Toyota Prepare yourself well with the help of online information of Toyota .
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I purchased my third Toyota 2 weeks ago and I would not change my make of car, excellent value and second to none for servicing
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. I’m extreemly happy what I get from Toyota sales person. No pressure even they explain what is in your mind. So impressed.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I've had my new C-HR for just over a week now and cannot fault the car or the service recieved from Beadles Toyota Maidstone
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I was amazed at the level of customer service at this dealership especially from Jim & Jason. I would highly recommend this dealership and it will definitely be the first place I would visit when it comes to getting my next car
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always welcomed by name We have been customers for over a decade and never been sold a faulty or inadequate car. The Yaris has been a winner for us, in all fuel versions. Friendly and attentive staff at Beadles make a visit a pleasure and even a costly repair is bearable as it is efficiently done by experts. Sales staff do not pressure you and can fit your needs to the model. This is an example of a company with standards "doing it right".
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and reliability Excellent peoplease to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect experience No need to look further if you want your Toyota looked after by a great company. Well done.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Warranty Repair Brilliant Service and great customer care
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept in the picture Very courteous and responsible communication about my progress
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service yet again! I always use Beadles Toyota Maidstone for anywork needed on my car. Only place i would trust. Everything from the welcome to the re-handover is a really positive experience. Good coffee is also a bonus!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price we pay for service - NO Couldn’t even vacuum inside the car in second service and when asked- we just do cleaning from outside. Did not even explained whats gone wrong on recalling the Toyota verso only when i enquired i was today in very casual way and the price I paid wasnt considerd for anything to value customer. I am on 3yr PCP on my Verso and will definetly return back my car as not happy with services, all they take away is crazy money. To pick a part i was told intially it would just take 5-10 mins, i even called and told them of the time i would come so kindly be quick instead they made me wait 45 mins but actually the job was of 5mins literally. I had meeting commitments and i was late... they never value it.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service in every respect. This is a first class Toyota garage which you can trust. I do a round trip of 60 miles to this garage. I would drive a lot further given the outstanding service Beadles has provided me with over many years.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I can’t fault the service at Beadles Toyota Maidstone. The staff are helpful and friendly, they carry out the work to a high standard and thry make the whole experience a pleasant one. I wouldn’t recommend Beadles Toyota Maidstone to anyone
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT