Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as usual I replaced my old Yaris, no regrets wonderful upgrade and excellent service from all the staff as usual, thank you
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Car Purchase I went into Beadles Toyota with my husband whilst looking for a new car. We were fortunate enough to be dealt with by Ben who helped us find the right car for us. He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured into anything. Ben worked hard to get the right car for us at the right time. He worked to a very tight deadline and did everything that he said he would. Very reliable. An asset to Toyota. If you are going to purchase your new car here, I'd definitely recommend that you speak to Ben!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always We have purchased several vehicles from Beadles Toyota in Aylesford Kent, as we've always enjoyed such excellent service from Jason Hallam at that branch. We have also recommended friends and family who have also purchased through Jason.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Comfortable I have just renewed my car with Toyota. It was easy. I felt comfortable and un-pressured. The hosting staff are very good polite and attentive. The sales man was very Knowledgeable polite and not pushy. I got exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. I hate buy cars but I am happy to trust Beadles.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer satisfaction. Been using Beadles Toyota in Aylesford for many years and have always received great service from purchasing a new vehicle to bringing vehicle in for a service. Always a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A possible daunting experience made simple! After I had shortlisted to a choice of 2 cars, a visit to Beadles Toyota clinched the deal. They understood my misgivings and gave me an incentive that meant something to me and my dilemma. I always felt comfortable in the showroom and throughout the whole process - never pressurized. Wish I'd done this years ago and I love my new Yaris!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service was second to none. Totally amazing We went into Toyota to look at the new CHR and left with exactly what we wanted after a test drive and a initial consultation. N Murrell knew his stuff, made us feel extremely settled with the whole process of buying a brand new car as this was the first time we have done this. Thank you so much to the Beadles team.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful not pushy we were looking to buy a hybrid and they were very helpful and informative with technical info. We did not feel pushed into making a decision.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Great service experience, but expensive (as expect to have service with dealer)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ed result was good which is what coubts Staff on site tried hard and delivered
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent I have never had any problems dealing with this garage. always polite and happy to help. Staff are well trained and great to talk to.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service Just good excellant service and pleasant people to deal with.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient & friendly Easy to book at a time convenient to me. I was told how much it would cost at the time of booking and permission was asked before any additional work was done. My wait time was also less than I was told so thats always a bonus.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car serviced Always happy to deal with all the staff at Beatles Aylesford. A great bunch of people. The sales, service, showroom host and technicians always make me feel welcome. Always get good value for money and I trust their work. Have been using them for 8 years ,they are like their cars -always reliable.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very personal service Initially needed warranty work. No quibble. Decided to purchase another car. Excellent sales and after sales support. Delighted.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service I received from booking by car for the service over the phone to having it collected and returned. Fantastic people
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT