Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Car Purchase I went into Beadles Toyota with my husband whilst looking for a new car. We were fortunate enough to be dealt with by Ben who helped us find the right car for us. He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured into anything. Ben worked hard to get the right car for us at the right time. He worked to a very tight deadline and did everything that he said he would. Very reliable. An asset to Toyota. If you are going to purchase your new car here, I'd definitely recommend that you speak to Ben!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always We have purchased several vehicles from Beadles Toyota in Aylesford Kent, as we've always enjoyed such excellent service from Jason Hallam at that branch. We have also recommended friends and family who have also purchased through Jason.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Comfortable I have just renewed my car with Toyota. It was easy. I felt comfortable and un-pressured. The hosting staff are very good polite and attentive. The sales man was very Knowledgeable polite and not pushy. I got exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. I hate buy cars but I am happy to trust Beadles.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer satisfaction. Been using Beadles Toyota in Aylesford for many years and have always received great service from purchasing a new vehicle to bringing vehicle in for a service. Always a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A possible daunting experience made simple! After I had shortlisted to a choice of 2 cars, a visit to Beadles Toyota clinched the deal. They understood my misgivings and gave me an incentive that meant something to me and my dilemma. I always felt comfortable in the showroom and throughout the whole process - never pressurized. Wish I'd done this years ago and I love my new Yaris!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service was second to none. Totally amazing We went into Toyota to look at the new CHR and left with exactly what we wanted after a test drive and a initial consultation. N Murrell knew his stuff, made us feel extremely settled with the whole process of buying a brand new car as this was the first time we have done this. Thank you so much to the Beadles team.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful not pushy we were looking to buy a hybrid and they were very helpful and informative with technical info. We did not feel pushed into making a decision.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great halpful and friendly service I was looking at other SUV and finally chose RAV4 based on the expert advise of the sale personnel, so glad I took his advise for a week later after I bought the car other manufacture are moving to hybrid or electric.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Used for servicing recently, friendly, polite, explained everything clearly including work not required to car, good value for money, well done.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service with a smile as always team are great Bob great as always
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reception and service I left it for 2 hours and when i got back my car was washed and ready to take away
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service First service on my Prius, splendid job and always a pleasure
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever,satisfied ! I have a service contract and the dervice was done at the agreed time within the time stated and the MOT too.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good service, but, rather impersonal. We had our first service, which was carried out very efficiently, but, were not asked how we found the vehicle and if we had any questions.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fitting of tow bar was arranged with an early appointment, and discussion with a knowledgeable member of staff. Impressed by the excellent customer service as before.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT