Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very goog service overall
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we got all information quite quickly and professionally during phone before we visit shop, the whole purchasing process made very easy
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as usual I replaced my old Yaris, no regrets wonderful upgrade and excellent service from all the staff as usual, thank you
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Car Purchase I went into Beadles Toyota with my husband whilst looking for a new car. We were fortunate enough to be dealt with by Ben who helped us find the right car for us. He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured into anything. Ben worked hard to get the right car for us at the right time. He worked to a very tight deadline and did everything that he said he would. Very reliable. An asset to Toyota. If you are going to purchase your new car here, I'd definitely recommend that you speak to Ben!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always We have purchased several vehicles from Beadles Toyota in Aylesford Kent, as we've always enjoyed such excellent service from Jason Hallam at that branch. We have also recommended friends and family who have also purchased through Jason.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Comfortable I have just renewed my car with Toyota. It was easy. I felt comfortable and un-pressured. The hosting staff are very good polite and attentive. The sales man was very Knowledgeable polite and not pushy. I got exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. I hate buy cars but I am happy to trust Beadles.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer satisfaction. Been using Beadles Toyota in Aylesford for many years and have always received great service from purchasing a new vehicle to bringing vehicle in for a service. Always a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A possible daunting experience made simple! After I had shortlisted to a choice of 2 cars, a visit to Beadles Toyota clinched the deal. They understood my misgivings and gave me an incentive that meant something to me and my dilemma. I always felt comfortable in the showroom and throughout the whole process - never pressurized. Wish I'd done this years ago and I love my new Yaris!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Everything was super nice staff
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting extra facilities added to the car It was just a week ago and it was very useful
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I have used them since 2009 and always had excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I had car serviced a week ago and as usual very welcoming and friendly service team.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always happy with the sevice I receive at Beadles. The waiting area is comfortable and there is a choice of drinks and a TV and the staff are always helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Excellent Dealership that supprts you through the whole service process a company that is customer focused
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service 1st time I've used the dealership pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Great service experience, but expensive (as expect to have service with dealer)
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT