Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brand new car after 15 years of using our existing Toyota Friendly service . Good explanation of deals available. Talked numbers without feeling pressured. So pleased with scrap value of our old car against brand new car. Lots of information but explained well and gave us plenty of time . We love our new Auris .
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service So pleased I bought my new car at this dealership as they are so helpful and professional at all times.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and Friendly salesman Great customer service and Friendly salesman always made to feel welcome!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car They made me feel valued and buying my first new car very easy
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying Toyota Prepare yourself well with the help of online information of Toyota .
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I purchased my third Toyota 2 weeks ago and I would not change my make of car, excellent value and second to none for servicing
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service. I’m extreemly happy what I get from Toyota sales person. No pressure even they explain what is in your mind. So impressed.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I've had my new C-HR for just over a week now and cannot fault the car or the service recieved from Beadles Toyota Maidstone
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Repaired a broken sensor switch, great service and would highly reccomend.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and reliability Excellent peoplease to deal with.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect experience No need to look further if you want your Toyota looked after by a great company. Well done.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Warranty Repair Brilliant Service and great customer care
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept in the picture Very courteous and responsible communication about my progress
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service yet again! I always use Beadles Toyota Maidstone for anywork needed on my car. Only place i would trust. Everything from the welcome to the re-handover is a really positive experience. Good coffee is also a bonus!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price we pay for service - NO Couldn’t even vacuum inside the car in second service and when asked- we just do cleaning from outside. Did not even explained whats gone wrong on recalling the Toyota verso only when i enquired i was today in very casual way and the price I paid wasnt considerd for anything to value customer. I am on 3yr PCP on my Verso and will definetly return back my car as not happy with services, all they take away is crazy money. To pick a part i was told intially it would just take 5-10 mins, i even called and told them of the time i would come so kindly be quick instead they made me wait 45 mins but actually the job was of 5mins literally. I had meeting commitments and i was late... they never value it.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service in every respect. This is a first class Toyota garage which you can trust. I do a round trip of 60 miles to this garage. I would drive a lot further given the outstanding service Beadles has provided me with over many years.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT