Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great halpful and friendly service I was looking at other SUV and finally chose RAV4 based on the expert advise of the sale personnel, so glad I took his advise for a week later after I bought the car other manufacture are moving to hybrid or electric.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing experience in all aspects Picked up our new Aygo from Beadles Maidstone last week and every part of the transaction was absolutely brilliant. Very impressed with every aspect of the purchase. Salesman Nick was brilliant and genuinely friendly and the reason I bought from Beadles Maidstone. I'd been offered the car at a slightly lower price from another Toyota main dealer but went with Beadles Maidstone because of how well I felt Nick understood our needs and felt I could trust him. I always like to purchase from someone I genuinely like and I felt very comfortable with Nick.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really happy with, all the people there
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I purchased a car from Beadles after being let down at another dealership. Beadles have totally restored my faith in sales people. Nick M was wonderful, he took the time to find out what we needed in a car, explained options and made the whole process very easy. I would totally recommend Beadles and should I wish to buy another Toyota I would only go to this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcoming dealership Nice showroom to visit, grab a coffee and have a chat with the sales team without feeling pressurised into buying there and then.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service. My family have been driving Toyotas for years, and Beadles Maidstone has always offered friendly, experienced and knowledgeable advice from their staff. My recent car purchase experience has confirmed this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Knowledge, professional and no pressure sales staff
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toyotaAuris Just taken delivery of my new auris hybrid. Was well looked after by Mark Turner
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service reminder, prompt service and presentation upon handover; and staff approach were all excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent customer services as per usual. Thanks again the the great team at Beadles Maidstone!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service The service was done promptly and courteously. The car was cleaned inside and out which was a nice touch. Thank you service team!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good care friendly manner As always, a non threatening environment and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is too much trouble Yes I did use them a week ago, service was excellent on both sides of the counter
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, a tausend times better than in other garages Nothing to say, everything was as it should be!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy i went to Toyota for service and mot
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT