Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service. My family have been driving Toyotas for years, and Beadles Maidstone has always offered friendly, experienced and knowledgeable advice from their staff. My recent car purchase experience has confirmed this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Knowledge, professional and no pressure sales staff
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toyotaAuris Just taken delivery of my new auris hybrid. Was well looked after by Mark Turner
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service A real pleasure to deal with, friendly, helpful and understanding. Explained everything in a way which was easy to understand. Appointment times where kept.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience Excellent dealership and sales representative that dealt with my purchase of the new CH-R was fantastic and a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product! All staff were informative, helpful and friendly without being pushy. It was an easy and enjoyable process. We love the car!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service helpful no pressure to buy, a good deal
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service The best customer service experience ever! I recently purchased the new RAV4 and the service provided by Beadles Maidstone was outstanding. Every one that worked at Beadles provided a professional and friendly service. The vehicle itself is our first automatic and we a so pleased with it, the steering is light and for someone who has back problems the seats are very comfortable, the car is easy to drive and the engine is quiet. A lovely drive. Thank you Beadles we are very happy with the service you gave us and very happy with our new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent costumer service Before Christmas I purchase my new Aygo and I'm extremely happy with car with staff with all, warm thanks.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very straight forward trade in and explanation of discounts
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional staff The purchasing process from start to finish was professionally set out. It made buying my car an easy process - without jargon. I purchased my Toyota and I got what I wanted. Thankyou.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly bespoke service. 2 new cars in 24 months, what more can I say!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the second car I have bought from Beadles both times I have been treated as a valued customer
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a very enjoyable time at this dealership and was very pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very pleased
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V G service Viewed new car had test drive negotiated price using old car in part exchange and took delivery all in under 3 weeks. Impressive.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience Have used Beadles for the last 4 years no problems with any department
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally looked after over 10 years with toyota I cannot express the fantastic service and cars from beadles Toyota from sales to service. Many thanks all
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and friendly staff was and will be happy buy from them again
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a Toyota aygo from them and I'm very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would defiantly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Loved it and great guys I am happy i used Toyota dealer. I will recommend them to my friends
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service This being the 5th Toyota purchased from Beadles in the last 15 years, I can only say that the service both in the purchase and the servicing of the vehicles has always been of an excellent standard thanks to a pleasant professional staff.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service as always from star to finish I always get such good service, I am now on my third car and see no reason not to return for a fourth
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good setting the deal up but the handover has a need to improve
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service i used since 2009 and so happy with the service
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service with attention to my needs at all times. The most resent expereance was a week ago when I took delivery of a new RAV4. I had my old RAV4 since new for 13 years and for me there was no other car I wanted to buy.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freindy staff I like my new toyota aygo they are 100 % better than the old one lol
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT SERVICE THE SALES PERSON WAS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT ABOUT EVERYTHING
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top marks for Toyota Maidstone Customer Service was outstanding, the cars speak for themselves but it is so rare to get such genuinely great customer service. I will recommend the team because I was looked after so well throughout the whole process. Very happy indeed.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I felt like a valued customer Bernard and his team were superb. I knew exactly what was needed, the result was better than anticipated and the cost was as expected. Many thanks
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service Totally rude staff, use another Toyota garage
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service reminder, prompt service and presentation upon handover; and staff approach were all excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent customer services as per usual. Thanks again the the great team at Beadles Maidstone!!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always happy
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service The service was done promptly and courteously. The car was cleaned inside and out which was a nice touch. Thank you service team!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good care friendly manner As always, a non threatening environment and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is too much trouble Yes I did use them a week ago, service was excellent on both sides of the counter
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, a tausend times better than in other garages Nothing to say, everything was as it should be!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy i went to Toyota for service and mot
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I was very pleased and I enjoyed reading
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them few weeks ago and service they provided was great.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service Overall good service
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided as usual I keep going back to Beadles Toyota because they make you feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE. WORK CARRIED OUT TO USUAL GOOD STANDARD, STAFF ALWAYS HELPFUL, DRINKS ALWAYS AVAILABLE WHILST YOU WAIT, GOOD EXPLANATION WHEN WORK COMPLETED.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boringly perfect! I chose to try, and buy, a hybrid Toyota vehicle in 2009. That vehicle is still performing faultlessly as my personal "daily driver"'. I view my service and MoT visit to Maidstone as a pleasant day out to see old friends. The term "Customer care" takes on a new validity. Keep it up, gentlemen and ladies. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service & MOT I was contacted to both remind me of the service and MOT were due about a month before due and appointment booked at a time suitable to me.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair service My name is Mr Lukasavage not what's on this review, please ensure this error is corrected
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Undercharged me at Payment point then chase for error Shocking customer service from a main Toyota dealership. Had to wait hours for the car to have a service and MOT, despite dropping off car early (APPARENTLY this my fault as I didn't book an appointment but opted to leave the vehicle with them for the day). But the icing on the cake was the 'receptionist' entering the wrong amount on the card machine, and then 'chasing' for the remaining payment a few days later. Not particularly nice communication for what was their error, and no real acknowledgement of poor customer service from dealership. 100% NOT recommended.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality of service as usual Local, convenient, and friendly.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I will not use the garage again due to the manner in which I was spoken to. In fact I have cancelled my servica agreement with immediate effect
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First MOT and passed which I did expect but all the same a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Use this dealer for all 3 of our toyotas. Staff are pleasant. Aftersales and parts have a vast amount of knowledge. Would recommend over other garages
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer satisfaction When ever I have used them they have been brilliant
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Excellent work. Good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service especially as I forgot the date! Always with my Aygo
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Things starting to slide! Had service and mot, but charged for brake fluid change but no evidence that the reservoir had been opened or the cover removed. Also expensive when you look at the work done.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to feel like a valued customer I was only in for a recall part on my car to be replaced and didn't actually buy my car from the Aylesford Toyota, however I was still made to feel like a valued customer. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helped me through understanding the faults of the car, the costs and explained how I can save by using my warranty. After the service, they called me up A few days and asked whether the car was doing fine .
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT