Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I was amazed at the level of customer service at this dealership especially from Jim & Jason. I would highly recommend this dealership and it will definitely be the first place I would visit when it comes to getting my next car
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always welcomed by name We have been customers for over a decade and never been sold a faulty or inadequate car. The Yaris has been a winner for us, in all fuel versions. Friendly and attentive staff at Beadles make a visit a pleasure and even a costly repair is bearable as it is efficiently done by experts. Sales staff do not pressure you and can fit your needs to the model. This is an example of a company with standards "doing it right".
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought my first Toyota and I very happy
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent This is my 4th Toyota car and I have been extremely happy with each of them. From the service and advice on purchase to the Service department. I would recommend Beadles 100%
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Toyota Another easy and pain free car buying experience only marred by the snow, but Harrison was quick to rearrange the handover. Always treated well and would stick with Toyota- I may even move to a Yaris next time (finances permitting)
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional I used them a few weeks ago. Jason was very kind. And when i had a seizure very helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great help I always enjoy looking at nre card at Beadles, the staff are always helpful and never pushy, I am always looking ay cars whilst waiting for a service to be completed
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very goog service overall
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we got all information quite quickly and professionally during phone before we visit shop, the whole purchasing process made very easy
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as usual I replaced my old Yaris, no regrets wonderful upgrade and excellent service from all the staff as usual, thank you
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Car Purchase I went into Beadles Toyota with my husband whilst looking for a new car. We were fortunate enough to be dealt with by Ben who helped us find the right car for us. He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and at no time did we feel pressured into anything. Ben worked hard to get the right car for us at the right time. He worked to a very tight deadline and did everything that he said he would. Very reliable. An asset to Toyota. If you are going to purchase your new car here, I'd definitely recommend that you speak to Ben!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always We have purchased several vehicles from Beadles Toyota in Aylesford Kent, as we've always enjoyed such excellent service from Jason Hallam at that branch. We have also recommended friends and family who have also purchased through Jason.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Comfortable I have just renewed my car with Toyota. It was easy. I felt comfortable and un-pressured. The hosting staff are very good polite and attentive. The sales man was very Knowledgeable polite and not pushy. I got exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. I hate buy cars but I am happy to trust Beadles.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer satisfaction. Been using Beadles Toyota in Aylesford for many years and have always received great service from purchasing a new vehicle to bringing vehicle in for a service. Always a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A possible daunting experience made simple! After I had shortlisted to a choice of 2 cars, a visit to Beadles Toyota clinched the deal. They understood my misgivings and gave me an incentive that meant something to me and my dilemma. I always felt comfortable in the showroom and throughout the whole process - never pressurized. Wish I'd done this years ago and I love my new Yaris!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service was second to none. Totally amazing We went into Toyota to look at the new CHR and left with exactly what we wanted after a test drive and a initial consultation. N Murrell knew his stuff, made us feel extremely settled with the whole process of buying a brand new car as this was the first time we have done this. Thank you so much to the Beadles team.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful not pushy we were looking to buy a hybrid and they were very helpful and informative with technical info. We did not feel pushed into making a decision.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great halpful and friendly service I was looking at other SUV and finally chose RAV4 based on the expert advise of the sale personnel, so glad I took his advise for a week later after I bought the car other manufacture are moving to hybrid or electric.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing experience in all aspects Picked up our new Aygo from Beadles Maidstone last week and every part of the transaction was absolutely brilliant. Very impressed with every aspect of the purchase. Salesman Nick was brilliant and genuinely friendly and the reason I bought from Beadles Maidstone. I'd been offered the car at a slightly lower price from another Toyota main dealer but went with Beadles Maidstone because of how well I felt Nick understood our needs and felt I could trust him. I always like to purchase from someone I genuinely like and I felt very comfortable with Nick.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really happy with, all the people there
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I purchased a car from Beadles after being let down at another dealership. Beadles have totally restored my faith in sales people. Nick M was wonderful, he took the time to find out what we needed in a car, explained options and made the whole process very easy. I would totally recommend Beadles and should I wish to buy another Toyota I would only go to this dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcoming dealership Nice showroom to visit, grab a coffee and have a chat with the sales team without feeling pressurised into buying there and then.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service. My family have been driving Toyotas for years, and Beadles Maidstone has always offered friendly, experienced and knowledgeable advice from their staff. My recent car purchase experience has confirmed this.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Knowledge, professional and no pressure sales staff
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New toyotaAuris Just taken delivery of my new auris hybrid. Was well looked after by Mark Turner
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service A real pleasure to deal with, friendly, helpful and understanding. Explained everything in a way which was easy to understand. Appointment times where kept.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience Excellent dealership and sales representative that dealt with my purchase of the new CH-R was fantastic and a credit to Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product! All staff were informative, helpful and friendly without being pushy. It was an easy and enjoyable process. We love the car!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service helpful no pressure to buy, a good deal
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Customer Service The best customer service experience ever! I recently purchased the new RAV4 and the service provided by Beadles Maidstone was outstanding. Every one that worked at Beadles provided a professional and friendly service. The vehicle itself is our first automatic and we a so pleased with it, the steering is light and for someone who has back problems the seats are very comfortable, the car is easy to drive and the engine is quiet. A lovely drive. Thank you Beadles we are very happy with the service you gave us and very happy with our new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I can’t fault the service at Beadles Toyota Maidstone. The staff are helpful and friendly, they carry out the work to a high standard and thry make the whole experience a pleasant one. I wouldn’t recommend Beadles Toyota Maidstone to anyone
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use them, excellent dealership Always use them, excellent dealership
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The people were nice The staff were helpful, they did follow up the wrong mileage put on the last service so that was extremely helpful in flogging the car
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coffee I bought my car at medway, Because at the time they had a better selection. But I take it for service to Maidstone because a. I can find the garage b. Their Coffee is better c. They are polite no matter what
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest, Friendly service. I have been a customer of Beadles for many years and I have just purchased my fifth car from them. For service and sales you will always be met with a honest and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A warm welcome kept in the picture car like new when i picked it up on time
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service was a week ago and I am very satisfied with what they did.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Everything was super nice staff
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting extra facilities added to the car It was just a week ago and it was very useful
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I have used them since 2009 and always had excellent service.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I had car serviced a week ago and as usual very welcoming and friendly service team.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always happy with the sevice I receive at Beadles. The waiting area is comfortable and there is a choice of drinks and a TV and the staff are always helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Excellent Dealership that supprts you through the whole service process a company that is customer focused
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service 1st time I've used the dealership pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Great service experience, but expensive (as expect to have service with dealer)
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ed result was good which is what coubts Staff on site tried hard and delivered
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent I have never had any problems dealing with this garage. always polite and happy to help. Staff are well trained and great to talk to.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service Just good excellant service and pleasant people to deal with.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient & friendly Easy to book at a time convenient to me. I was told how much it would cost at the time of booking and permission was asked before any additional work was done. My wait time was also less than I was told so thats always a bonus.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car serviced Always happy to deal with all the staff at Beatles Aylesford. A great bunch of people. The sales, service, showroom host and technicians always make me feel welcome. Always get good value for money and I trust their work. Have been using them for 8 years ,they are like their cars -always reliable.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very personal service Initially needed warranty work. No quibble. Decided to purchase another car. Excellent sales and after sales support. Delighted.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service I received from booking by car for the service over the phone to having it collected and returned. Fantastic people
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb service as usual I have used Beadles for the last four years and really in that time cannot fault the service received.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Friendly, informative, helpful I find my dealership at Maidstone excellent and hassle free.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Used for servicing recently, friendly, polite, explained everything clearly including work not required to car, good value for money, well done.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service with a smile as always team are great Bob great as always
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good reception and service I left it for 2 hours and when i got back my car was washed and ready to take away
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service First service on my Prius, splendid job and always a pleasure
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever,satisfied ! I have a service contract and the dervice was done at the agreed time within the time stated and the MOT too.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good service, but, rather impersonal. We had our first service, which was carried out very efficiently, but, were not asked how we found the vehicle and if we had any questions.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006819-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT