Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 154 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 92 reviews

Great Service!
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Bought a new car from Danielle at Beadles and the whole process was superb! Great service, nothing was too much trouble and full communications throughout! Thank you!
Great sales service
By Black T
1 week 5 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Had my new Yaris just over a week it’s everything and more. Great service from Danielle at the Aylesford branch
Buying a CHR Hybrid
By Clark Kent
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service, telephone calls, emails to keep me informed every step of the way. Well done Toyota Maidstone and thank you Dexter
Great car
By Walden W
1 month 6 days ago
I love my new car. I am also glad the garage was able to sort out the key problem. I will use Beadles again in the future.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I am very happy with the service I recently received.
wonderful sale rep.
By Wright J
2 months 1 week ago
First motability car and the lady rep was excellent. Car is great.
By Easton L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,especially in these challenging times.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Purchase my new car a week ago
Was a good and very polite sale
By Spencer I
8 months 5 days ago
I will always use the same sale person

Pages

Great customer care
By Julie
1 week 1 day ago
My car was booked for a service and MOT great care had been taken to ensure covid safety and the staff are friendly and welcoming I recommend Maidstone Toyota
Excellent Experience.
By Burch M
3 weeks 5 days ago
From telephone reminder to completing the service the process was seamless and efficient. Your staff were very friendly and knew exactly what was required. I'm very impressed, thank you.
Always greeted with a pleasant smile and hallo
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great dealership
By Mason R
1 month 3 weeks ago
I've had many different vehicle makes but the best service Beadles Maidstone without a doubt
Excellent Service
By Hallford-Nye D
3 months 2 days ago
Excellent service as usual for Beadles Maidstone, great facilities and Bob is a true gent!
Car service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Brought my car for a service very recently, very happy with service & staff are very friendly
Service team at front desk are excellent
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Taylor B
6 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and was totally satisfied, staff very helpful and friendly and made me feel welcome.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages