Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 43 reviews

The service was excellent we were treated very well and we were not rushed. My husband asked questions which were answered honestly.
By Sueb
1 week 4 days ago
The lady that dealt with us is a credit to you. She hasn't been their long, but we felt at ease with her, admittedly if their was something she couldn't answer she would go and find someone. This is why we come to Toyota because we always get great service.
Helpful & Friendly
By Tom
3 weeks 6 days ago
I got my first car here a few weeks back. The process was very straightforward, and any questions I had were answered, even outside of normal work hours.
By Isitt A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service at Beadles Maidstone
By Izzy
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had an excellent service through the journey of purchasing my car. Lucy was absolutely amazing, she stayed with me after closing on my initial visit and kept me updated with everything whilst waiting for my car to be delivered and even responded to an email whilst she was on holiday. It was a very professional, friendly and overall excellent experience for my first time buying a new car.
Great service all round, particularly from Ashley
By JW
2 months 1 week ago
I bought my new Yaris Hybrid in March, and could not have been more satisfied with the service I received. I would highly recommend this dealership.
A warm experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
For happy with the service and my new car.
Helpful dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a Toyota C-Hr. The staff, especially Lucy, were very helpful from my initial test drive , order, arranging finance and kept me informed right up until taking delivery. Lucy has followed up to make sure I am happy with my new car and to answer any questions.
Superb, continual service in all respects!
By Michael P
2 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased excellent vehicles from this Dealership over the past 12 years. Satisfaction always guaranteed.
Friendly staff giving great experience
By Butler L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Been using Beadles for many years and always recieve great service from brilliant staff. Nothing too much trouble and they really pushed the boat out to complete all paperwork in 3 days.
Thank you Lucy
By Williams E
2 months 3 weeks ago
I ordered my first Toyota and was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and knowledge of our sales person Lucy. She helped me to make decisions without any pressure or hard sell. She was extremely friendly and seemed to enjoy getting to know us and what we needed from our experience car. She is a shining example of good customer service and we wish her well in her chosen career.

Pages

Good service, good communication from the staff from pick up to drop off.
By J tinston
1 week 2 days ago
Maintenance service, like the vid they send once completed advising any issues, and gives accountability on the staff which ensures a good service from start to finish. I would have given 5 stars if theyd had cleaned the inside as well as the out, but that’s just me being really picky. You can’t please everyone??
SERVICE
By Woods E
2 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent experience.Second time we have used Aylesford Toyota for our Hilux Invincible.Would thoroughly recommend. Look forward to our next visit.Thank you
Fantastic service in every way
By Mike Ormerod
2 weeks 5 days ago
This is a very good Toyota dealership. Customer service: warm and very professional. This dealership does everything possible to look after customers cars. This is why I drive from London to Kent to have my car serviced with them.
Service excellent
By Barkaway C
2 weeks 6 days ago
I used this garage a week ago and was confident my service was done tboroughly
Lovely service and welcome
By Allen T
3 weeks 1 day ago
Ready for the car when I arrived and the car was ready when they said it would be. All details carefully explained. Lovely.
Great Service
By Kunle
1 month 4 days ago
The staffs were all welcoming and very friendly
Exceptional Service
By Gardner R
1 month 1 week ago
I have used Beatles to maintain my Toyota since it was new 8 years ago and the service I receive as a customer had always been exceptional.
By JB
2 months 2 weeks ago
Another quick and efficient annual service
By Julie
2 months 2 weeks ago
The appointment was convenient staff were helpful and I was advised of the cost of the service. The car was returned as agreed and was cleaned inside and out
About service
By Bijaya
3 months 2 days ago
I used service 1 week ago but they didn’t listen my concern properly.I got Toyota Prius 2018 .this is hybrid car but the milage per gallon is very low I paid price for this car for cheap running cost.when I mention about this but the staff didn’t care about this.

Pages