Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 191 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 77 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 114 reviews

CHR 2. Liter exell
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
purchase of a new car
Friendly helpful staff
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Waterman J
2 months 6 days ago
I got my new car 3 weeks ago ll
Beadles Toyota always give excellent service.
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Malas A
2 months 1 week ago
I have used Beadles Toyota since 2009. They are always courteous, friendly and give good informative answers to all questions. Excellent service both in sales and service departments. Carl Blackett was very helpful with all aspects of the purchase of my new Yaris Hybrid.
Exemplary Service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By S Young
3 months 1 week ago
The service, courtesy and assistance I received from Beadles at Aylesford was superb and I would happily recommend Beadles to anyone wishing to purchase a Toyota.
Great Service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Callow P
4 months 1 week ago
Second purchase from Bradley. Recommended
Exceptional experience with Jon
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Keegan L
5 months 1 week ago
My experience of buying my new car with Jon at Toyota Maidstone was exceptional.
Fantastic experience
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Town K
5 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased my new car at Maidstone. Danielle who sold me the car was lovely, very patient and extremely helpful, staying in contact with me before and after my car arrived.
Always a great service either through sales or the service department
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Always a great service either through sales or the service department. Al Covid measures were in place, and was greeted by friendly reception staff
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Fennell T
7 months 4 weeks ago
New car
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Holden B
8 months 1 week ago
Andy and Danielle made the process of buying a new car really easy. We only went out to buy some paint and bought the new Yaris. My daughter has since been back and bought her first new year. Thanks it's been. a pleasure

Pages

Car service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Johnson E
2 months 1 week ago
My car was booked in for a second year service. Everything went as planned. I was notified when the vehicle was ready for collection. Excellent waiting area with drink facilities.
Sales / Service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Parmar N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased car 2 years ago from Beadles Maidstone and had its 3rd service during owning my car. They have provided excellent service and a valued customer. Its 60 miles round trip to have it serviced. Although there are 2 Toyota dealers within 10 miles from me
Great service and friendly staff.
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Moore P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Client centric service experience
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By D'Arco L.
4 months 2 days ago
Professional and courteous service delivery by the dealership.
Just what I have come to expect.
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Crompton P
5 months 4 days ago
Great service delivered efficiently
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Annual service and mot
My first service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Heselgrave A
5 months 3 weeks ago
It was all that I expected
Great service experience
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Ambrose D
6 months 3 weeks ago
Kept informed prior to and during service. Completed on time.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Wansbury R
7 months 14 hours ago
I have used the dealership for the last 12 years and always been very satisfied.
Annual service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Willow
7 months 1 week ago
I have an annual service every year and I’m always very pleased with the staff and they explain everything that was done.

Pages