Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 49 reviews

10 out 10 Beadles Maidstone Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
You won't go far wrong if you want a Toyota Beadles of Maidstone is the place to go. They will give you the best deal they can and a good trade in price. Just ask for Jon a great sale person.
By Whibley G
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
By Baker M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Danielle had all the time I needed to choose the right car for me and handover and explain all I needed to know. Great experience
Delivery of a fabulous corolla ??
By Gilham D
5 months 1 day ago
Cracking service, nice professional approach with a warm and friendly atmosphere.
The service was excellent we were treated very well and we were not rushed. My husband asked questions which were answered honestly.
By Sueb
5 months 1 week ago
The lady that dealt with us is a credit to you. She hasn't been their long, but we felt at ease with her, admittedly if their was something she couldn't answer she would go and find someone. This is why we come to Toyota because we always get great service.
Helpful & Friendly
By Tom
5 months 3 weeks ago
I got my first car here a few weeks back. The process was very straightforward, and any questions I had were answered, even outside of normal work hours.
By Isitt A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service at Beadles Maidstone
By Izzy
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had an excellent service through the journey of purchasing my car. Lucy was absolutely amazing, she stayed with me after closing on my initial visit and kept me updated with everything whilst waiting for my car to be delivered and even responded to an email whilst she was on holiday. It was a very professional, friendly and overall excellent experience for my first time buying a new car.
Great service all round, particularly from Ashley
By JW
7 months 1 week ago
I bought my new Yaris Hybrid in March, and could not have been more satisfied with the service I received. I would highly recommend this dealership.
A warm experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
For happy with the service and my new car.

Pages

By Mason R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everything went as usual and as expected.
By Mcguire J
3 months 1 week ago
Happy customer
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Annual service
Great customer service
By GaryF34
3 months 4 weeks ago
The dealership accommodated serviceand repair even though I'd booked the wrong day. Excellent customer services and great communication.
Great services and staff are always friendly and reliable
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from the staff.
By Moonraker Maid
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good people work here and are passionate about what they do and it shows.
Good service, good communication from the staff from pick up to drop off.
By J tinston
5 months 1 week ago
Maintenance service, like the vid they send once completed advising any issues, and gives accountability on the staff which ensures a good service from start to finish. I would have given 5 stars if theyd had cleaned the inside as well as the out, but that’s just me being really picky. You can’t please everyone??
SERVICE
By Woods E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.Second time we have used Aylesford Toyota for our Hilux Invincible.Would thoroughly recommend. Look forward to our next visit.Thank you
Fantastic service in every way
By Mike Ormerod
5 months 2 weeks ago
This is a very good Toyota dealership. Customer service: warm and very professional. This dealership does everything possible to look after customers cars. This is why I drive from London to Kent to have my car serviced with them.
Service excellent
By Barkaway C
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used this garage a week ago and was confident my service was done tboroughly

Pages