Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 78 reviews

By Mason R
2 weeks 5 days ago
Always the same great service from this dealer
Could do better
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
The Salesmen was excellent and informative, but the preparation of the car was mediocre, obviously rushed, Its a good product and wonderfully reliable as are all Toyotas I have owned, yes I would recommend Toyota.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Beadles Toyota.
Great service
By Kevin G
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased my Toyota at Beadles last week and was very happy with the service provided by Jon. He presented my new car in a beautiful condition and explained the controls to me before I drove away. It has been a week now and I am extremely pleased with my new Camry. Very pleased with the interior and the performance of the car.
Disorganised communication with emails, administrative errors in paperwork
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car was not valeted properly on collection at the showroom, didn’t have that shiny clean feel to it.
Buying a new car
By Holmewood R
2 months 1 week ago
I cannot believe how much help and information I recieved in trying to collect my new car as I was suppose to have it late March but because of covid I was not able to collect until July thanks to all sales team I will definitely recommend you guys any time
Great service
By Spah B
2 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the service and there were no hidden charges
Always great service , keep the good work up
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
We have used Toyota for years and the reason we keep coming back is the friendly good service we always receive. And the fab cars. Good quality build And reliable. Happy customer as usual.
Great service
By Smith M
9 months 3 weeks ago
A very good and professional company to deal with in my experience.
By Joy C
9 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Well done Beadles
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Great service from Beadles in this time of Covid... just as smooth and professional as before
Very poor service
By Morris C
2 weeks 5 days ago
I will be using another Toyota dealership after the poor service I have received from this service department
By Jackson R
2 weeks 6 days ago
By Bolam S
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Roz
1 month 2 weeks ago
I booked my service and mot on a Thursday for following Wednesday. Availability was great, confirmation of booking made by phone, friendly service, prompt service.
By Heathfield K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Unsatisfactory service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
very bad after care
Excellent service
By Elizabeth D
2 months 1 week ago
Thank you to Bob and the team for continuing to offer a very friendly helpful service, despite these strange times! The one way system and social distancing were very well managed.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from the staff.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
As always the service was great. Staff remember your name and greet you like a friend. Technicians must be good as I never have any problems after a visit.

Pages