Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 135 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 82 reviews

Was a good and very polite sale
By Spencer I
1 month 3 weeks ago
I will always use the same sale person
Great Service
By James Murphy
2 months 1 week ago
Danielle was friendly, informative and professional throughout the sale process, and made sure I understood the driving aids, navigation and entertainment options on the new car, before I set off.
Great service (as usual!)
By Langridge R
2 months 1 week ago
2nd car I have bought from Toyota and excellent service as usual - knowledgeable staff and unrushed process.
By Mason R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always the same great service from this dealer
Could do better
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The Salesmen was excellent and informative, but the preparation of the car was mediocre, obviously rushed, Its a good product and wonderfully reliable as are all Toyotas I have owned, yes I would recommend Toyota.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Beadles Toyota.
Great service
By Kevin G
3 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased my Toyota at Beadles last week and was very happy with the service provided by Jon. He presented my new car in a beautiful condition and explained the controls to me before I drove away. It has been a week now and I am extremely pleased with my new Camry. Very pleased with the interior and the performance of the car.
Disorganised communication with emails, administrative errors in paperwork
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Car was not valeted properly on collection at the showroom, didn’t have that shiny clean feel to it.
Buying a new car
By Holmewood R
4 months 2 weeks ago
I cannot believe how much help and information I recieved in trying to collect my new car as I was suppose to have it late March but because of covid I was not able to collect until July thanks to all sales team I will definitely recommend you guys any time
Great service
By Spah B
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service and there were no hidden charges

Pages

By Bailey S
1 month 1 day ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 11 hours ago
i used the service few weeks ago and it was verry good .
100% Trust
By Haider S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have yet to find any outside garages that offer cheaper prices. After all sorts of research, I always end up going to Toyota Beadles Maidstone
Well done Beadles
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from Beadles in this time of Covid... just as smooth and professional as before
Very poor service
By Morris C
2 months 3 weeks ago
I will be using another Toyota dealership after the poor service I have received from this service department
By Jackson R
2 months 3 weeks ago
By Bolam S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Roz
3 months 3 weeks ago
I booked my service and mot on a Thursday for following Wednesday. Availability was great, confirmation of booking made by phone, friendly service, prompt service.
By Heathfield K
4 months 3 days ago

Pages