Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 61 reviews

Great service
By Smith M
2 months 1 week ago
A very good and professional company to deal with in my experience.
By Joy C
2 months 2 weeks ago
I love my new car!!!
By SANDRA K
3 months 5 days ago
I collected my new car a week ago. From going in to look at the cars, test drive and going through my options Bryony was great. Bryony kept me updated with the delivery process and sent me a fun video when it was delivered and when it was ready for me to collect.
Terrible experience
By Slaters
3 months 2 weeks ago
Sad to report we had a terrible experience with Beadles Aylesford when purchasing our new car. The process was slow and tortuous. Things were constantly wrong with the paperwork (even when we went to pick up the car). The salesman constantly had to go and talk to his superior, leaving us ages. The only reason we stayed was because we actually wanted the car. Otherwise we would have walked out. Gap insurance was continually offered to us even though we said we didn't want it from the outset. Following out agreement to purchase the car, phone enquiries to find out what was happening were not returned. We had to make a special visit to the dealer, just to discover that things on the original documents were wrong! Although we like the car we would not use this dealer again and would not recommend it.
Friendly and helpful.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased my new toyota yaris hybrid from the dealership in Maidstone. The whole experience was positive and I cannot fault the dealer who helped me. I shall go back to this dealer which is not my nearest dealer purely because I was very happy with their service.
Very pleasant and friendly people at dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I collected my car on 27th of September and it all went well
Competitive prices with good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
I was very satisfied with my PCP deal obtained from Beadles Maidstone. It was much cheaper than my local Toyota dealers in London. The staff at the dealership are very helpful and will addressed my issues and concerns.
A great service from the sales team
By NasusC
5 months 3 days ago
The sales consultant ( Danielle ) at Beadles worked above and beyond any other sales person in other dealerships to help me get the car I wanted. I am delighted with my Aygo and it is her advice that helped me choose this model . She was genuinely interested in me and what I wanted and worked hard to ensure I was getting the car that suited me. I love my new car and that is down to the effort she made.
10 out 10 Beadles Maidstone Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
You won't go far wrong if you want a Toyota Beadles of Maidstone is the place to go. They will give you the best deal they can and a good trade in price. Just ask for Jon a great sale person.
By Whibley G
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

i felt let down
By Butler R
3 weeks 4 days ago
not a happy customer
Very good service 5
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
By Amey R
2 months 3 days ago
By Brand J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Staff were very friendly, and the service was quick.
Great service
By MikeP
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always great customer care from the service team who go above and beyond! Love the video service so able to see what is needed to be done! Bob as ever makes you feel valued as a customer. Thank you all at Toyota!
Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
All as expected although disappointed the car was not washed which I have always considered a nice finishing touch.
Fabulous service
By Suzi D
4 months 1 week ago
I always feel like a VIP when I visit ... the staff are amazing ... thank you!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Recently had the first service on my car & was extremely pleased with the overall experience.

Pages