Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 177 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 107 reviews

Always a great service either through sales or the service department
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Always a great service either through sales or the service department. Al Covid measures were in place, and was greeted by friendly reception staff
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Fennell T
2 months 1 week ago
New car
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Holden B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Andy and Danielle made the process of buying a new car really easy. We only went out to buy some paint and bought the new Yaris. My daughter has since been back and bought her first new year. Thanks it's been. a pleasure
We had Great Service Bobby the Salesman was very kind and professional he explained everything up to taking the car. He contacted us with a courtesy call.to make sure we were ok.
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Bailey S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and extremely friendly staff
Couldn’t be happier!
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Shephard C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Picked my car up a week ago and am so happy! Was helped and advised all through the purchase process to make sure I chose the car that was right for me. Carl was unbelievably patient in helping me find my new car that is just perfect :) it has everything I want and more!
On my 4th car now and always a pleasure
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Bish C
4 months 5 days ago
Friendly service warm welcome and Danielle is very professional
First class service.
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Butler L
4 months 1 week ago
Have been dealing with Beadles for some years and they continue to give friendly first class service. Would recommend them if you want to talk about buying a car. Toyota are so reliable and great to drive.
Great Service!
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Bought a new car from Danielle at Beadles and the whole process was superb! Great service, nothing was too much trouble and full communications throughout! Thank you!
Great sales service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Black T
6 months 1 week ago

Pages

Great service experience
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Ambrose D
1 month 3 days ago
Kept informed prior to and during service. Completed on time.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Wansbury R
1 month 1 week ago
I have used the dealership for the last 12 years and always been very satisfied.
Annual service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Willow
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have an annual service every year and I’m always very pleased with the staff and they explain everything that was done.
Brilliant Service & staff
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Mrs Powney
1 month 2 weeks ago
1st time visiting this dealership for a Service. Dealership very clean & tidy, staff helpful & friendly. Everything explained in detail and services carried out quickly and efficiently. I will defiantly be taking my car back to this dealer again and recommending it.
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent care of car & customer
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By AJ
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great job
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Excellent service!
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Todd J
3 months 1 day ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Service and MOT review
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Matthews E
3 months 2 days ago
Great for full service and MOT. Staff were very helpful and clear on time of collection.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Maidstone)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with my service

Pages