Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 46 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 28 reviews

A brand new car after 15 years of using our existing Toyota
By Elizamondo
5 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly service . Good explanation of deals available. Talked numbers without feeling pressured. So pleased with scrap value of our old car against brand new car. Lots of information but explained well and gave us plenty of time . We love our new Auris .
Brilliant customer service
By penny2018
5 months 3 weeks ago
So pleased I bought my new car at this dealership as they are so helpful and professional at all times.
Great customer service and Friendly salesman
By Paul cross
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and Friendly salesman always made to feel welcome!
New car
By kelbels
7 months 1 week ago
They made me feel valued and buying my first new car very easy
Buying Toyota
By Rln1004
7 months 1 week ago
Prepare yourself well with the help of online information of Toyota .
fantastic
By lilyone
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased my third Toyota 2 weeks ago and I would not change my make of car, excellent value and second to none for servicing
Good customer service.
By Poudel2nepal
7 months 2 weeks ago
I’m extreemly happy what I get from Toyota sales person. No pressure even they explain what is in your mind. So impressed.
Fantastic
By Steveneva88
7 months 2 weeks ago
I've had my new C-HR for just over a week now and cannot fault the car or the service recieved from Beadles Toyota Maidstone
Excellent customer service
By Bushey72
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was amazed at the level of customer service at this dealership especially from Jim & Jason. I would highly recommend this dealership and it will definitely be the first place I would visit when it comes to getting my next car
Always welcomed by name
By JSID
7 months 3 weeks ago
We have been customers for over a decade and never been sold a faulty or inadequate car. The Yaris has been a winner for us, in all fuel versions. Friendly and attentive staff at Beadles make a visit a pleasure and even a costly repair is bearable as it is efficiently done by experts. Sales staff do not pressure you and can fit your needs to the model. This is an example of a company with standards "doing it right".

Pages

Great service.
By Moonraker Maid
6 months 4 hours ago
Repaired a broken sensor switch, great service and would highly reccomend.
Great service and reliability
By One arm bandit
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent peoplease to deal with.
Perfect experience
By Tejay
6 months 3 weeks ago
No need to look further if you want your Toyota looked after by a great company. Well done.
In Warranty Repair
By PaulRS
7 months 2 days ago
Brilliant Service and great customer care
Kept in the picture
By JohnH 1
7 months 2 days ago
Very courteous and responsible communication about my progress
Fantastic service yet again!
By jj03
7 months 3 weeks ago
I always use Beadles Toyota Maidstone for anywork needed on my car. Only place i would trust. Everything from the welcome to the re-handover is a really positive experience. Good coffee is also a bonus!
For the price we pay for service - NO
By Manishmehta
8 months 1 day ago
Couldn’t even vacuum inside the car in second service and when asked- we just do cleaning from outside. Did not even explained whats gone wrong on recalling the Toyota verso only when i enquired i was today in very casual way and the price I paid wasnt considerd for anything to value customer. I am on 3yr PCP on my Verso and will definetly return back my car as not happy with services, all they take away is crazy money. To pick a part i was told intially it would just take 5-10 mins, i even called and told them of the time i would come so kindly be quick instead they made me wait 45 mins but actually the job was of 5mins literally. I had meeting commitments and i was late... they never value it.
First Class Service in every respect.
By Mike 100
8 months 2 days ago
This is a first class Toyota garage which you can trust. I do a round trip of 60 miles to this garage. I would drive a lot further given the outstanding service Beadles has provided me with over many years.
Excellent service
By Lizzy1
8 months 3 days ago
I can’t fault the service at Beadles Toyota Maidstone. The staff are helpful and friendly, they carry out the work to a high standard and thry make the whole experience a pleasant one. I wouldn’t recommend Beadles Toyota Maidstone to anyone
Always use them, excellent dealership
By Gina Hughes
8 months 5 days ago
Always use them, excellent dealership

Pages